UK: 020 7206 7293      US: 888 399 0695

The Secrets of B2B Sales and 
Marketing Innovators: LIVE webinar

In 2021 and beyond, there is no time for businesses to stagnate. Instead, we 
must be constantly innovating. 

Join host, Alison Edgar, MBE and our expert panel of B2B sales and marketing innovators on Thursday 25 March 2021 (4 PM GMT/12 PM 
EST/11 AM CST) as they discuss: 

• Disrupting the B2B world: technology, tactics and transformation 

• Skepticism and the modern B2B buyer journey 

• Innovation in action: what innovative sales and marketing looks like 

To save your seat and pose questions to our panel, register TODAY.

Enter your contact details in the form and don't forget to claim your free trial of 
Lead Forensics!

 

The magic of Lead Forensics

Our leading database of IP addresses and key business contacts allows you to uncover your anonymous business website visitors - claim your free trial or request your complimentary demonstration to see the benefits for your business when you register! 

Identify leads in real-time

We’ll show you vital visitor data — business names, contact details and so much more.

Focus sales on the hottest leads

Assign leads to your sales team, effectively score leads and flag your ‘dream’ customers.

Maximize sales and marketing ROI 

Go beyond analytics with detailed search, on-site behavior and  financial data.

Register for the webinar now!

Save your seat!

Meet the panel: